Boards and Committees

Board of Assessment Review

Kathleen Ferullo
Anthony Fortino
James Hull
Thomas Drane
Katherine Shaw

Planning Board

Sandi Parisi
John Franchini
Sharon Sutphin
Suzanne Tyler
Susan Miller-Hull

Visit the Planning and Code Enforcement page for important documents.

Town Board

Supervisor - Kevin B. Geraghty
Deputy Supervisor/Councilman - John S. Alexander
Councilman - Rich Larkin
Councilman - Bryan Rounds

Visit the Town Board Page for contact information.

Visit the Agendas and Minutes page for minutes to meetings.

Zoning Board of Appeals

Mark Morey, Chairperson
Matt Oliver
William Oehler
Theresa Coughlin

Visit the Zoning Page for important forms and applications.

Warrensburgh Beautification Inc.

PO Box 312
Warrensburgh, NY  12885

“Thirty- Seven Years of Preservation, Revitalization and Beautification of the Natural Resources and Architectural Heritage in the Town of Warrensburgh”

2021 Board of Directors

Teresa Whalen – Chairperson
Ruth Fruda – Vice-Chairperson
Peggy Knowles – Secretary
Colleen Combs – Treasurer
Kathy Sweeney – Board Member
Diane Gable– Board Member
Sharon LaGoy - Board Member
Carol Keane - Board Member
Elise Shartsis – Board Member
Suzanne Tyler – Board Member

Contact information – Teresa Whalen  518-466-5497 /