Warrensburg NY



Boards and Committees

Board of Assessment Review

Kathleen Ferullo
Joe Barlow
Anthony Fortino
James Hull
Thomas Drane

Planning Board

Laura Moore, Chairperson
Gary Cooper
John Franchini
Danielle Robichaud

Visit the Planning and Code Enforcement page for important documents.

Town Board

Supervisor - Kevin B. Geraghty
Deputy Supervisor/Councilman- John S. Alexander
Councilwoman - Linda Baker Marcella
Councilwoman - Donne-Lynn Winslow
Councilman - Bryan Rounds

Visit the Agendas and Minutes page for minutes to meetings.

Zoning Board of Appeals

Mark Morey, Chairperson
Alan Hall, Sr.
Harold Moffitt
William Oehler
Theresa Coughlin

Visit the Zoning Page for important forms and applications.

Beautification Committee

Teresa WhalenChairperson
Ruth Fruda – Vice-Chairperson
Peggy Knowles – Secretary
Lenore Smith – Treasurer
Ellen Kenney – Board Member
Sandi Parisi – Board Member
Mary Landenberger– Board Member
Contact information – Teresa Whalen  518-466-5497 / taawhalen@yahoo.com